You are here

Cassine Station 303

Add to Favorites Request info Print Get Directions
One Bedroom
1.5 Bathrooms
Sleeps 6

Convenience/Safety

  • Elevator

Description

Just a short bike ride away from the iconic American Beach Town, Seaside, Cassine Station 303 is sits right on the prestigious Scenic Highway 30A. Offering guest a tranquil environment with a bit of privacy.

Cassine Station 303 is the perfect condo for a weekend getaway or a week long vacation. This beautiful condo was renovated in June of 2016 with fresh bedding, new furniture, and a fresh coat of paint. This 1 bedroom condo features a queen in the master bedroom and bunk beds built into the hallway. The owners have provided their guest with chairs, tent, cooler, wagon, and beach toys. This comfy condo features a washer and dryer and free wireless internet. The pool is heated seasonally allowing the condo to be enjoyed all year long.

Guest of Cassine Station need not worry about driving! There are plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. With the beaches directly across the street, you can safely venture over to the emerald waters for a day of relaxation and sun.
There is a nature trail access for those who enjoy taking long walks or you can even take a nice bicycle ride in the late afternoon to watch the sunset.

Book now and enjoy FREE golf, FREE snorkeling, FREE parasailing, FREE segway tour, FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone for each night of your stay!
(The Family Fun Package does not apply to stays that are longer than 14 nights)

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map/What's Nearby

Amenities

On Site Amenities

  • Community BBQ Grill
  • Community Pool
  • Tennis Courts
  • Pool Heated Seasonally

Geographic and View

  • Beach Access Nearby
  • Gulf View
  • Short Walk to Beach

Indoor Features

  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet

Bedding

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper
  • 1 Set of Bunks (Twin over Twin)

POOL_SPA

  • Communal Pool

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Kitchen

  • Fully Equipped Kitchen

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
04/15/17 - 05/26/17$155$982
05/27/17 - 06/02/17$187$1,164
06/03/17 - 06/30/17$187$1,164
07/01/17 - 07/07/17$200$1,234
07/08/17 - 08/04/17$187$1,164
08/05/17 - 10/27/17$130$826
10/28/17 - 03/09/18$97$667

Reviews

A little piece of heaven

Reviewed on 2017-04-19 by Unknown of Madison, MS United States
Updated on 2017-04-19
Review of stay from 2017-04-14 to 2017-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location, the condo, the beaches... everything was perfect

Great condo!

Reviewed on 2017-04-13 by Unknown of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-13
Review of stay from 2017-04-06 to 2017-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was perfect for our family of 5. It is right across the street from the beach. Parking was no problem even though it was a busy week (spring break). We were allowed to borrow beach chairs and a cart. Bike rental, ice cream and pizza were right downstairs and Publix is 2 miles away.

Florida Retirement Trip

Reviewed on 2017-03-06 by Unknown of Linden, MI United States
Updated on 2017-03-07
Review of stay from 2017-02-26 to 2017-03-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time and the location was great. It was close to everything and just a short walk to the beach. It is also just a short walk to places to eat and to shop. The condo was just the right size for us, nicely decorated and a great place to stay. We like the area and are looking at coming back next year.
Manager response on 2017-03-07 - Response from Destin Getaways Vacation Rentals
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting your next vacation at Cassine Station! Management

Relaxing Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-10-31 by Dwayne W. of Westport, KY United States
Updated on 2016-10-31
Review of stay from 2016-10-23 to 2016-10-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was fabulous for our little family of 4. We had plenty of room to lounge in the evenings and it had all the necessities for a great week at the beach. Location to the beach was directly across the road. Loved this condo and the location.

Absolutely Perfect!

Reviewed on 2016-10-18 by Unknown of Lanesville, IN United States
Updated on 2016-10-18
Review of stay from 2016-10-08 to 2016-10-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Cassine Station 303 was a perfect condo in a perfect location! It was a great fit for our family of 5. The condo was extremely clean and decorated with modern beach style. Our kids loved going downstairs for ice cream, and we really enjoyed taking a golf cart to Seaside/Watercolor. The food trucks in Seaside were a hit. And who could forget our favorite, Pickle's Snack Station! Oh, and the beach right across the street was amazing as well. The Hub, which was very close as well and has great food and outdoor movies, was another attraction we all loved. Overall, it was pretty perfect. We had a great experience and will definitely be back to stay at Cassine Station 303.

August 2016 Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-29 by Delia P. of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2016-08-29
Review of stay from 2016-08-20 to 2016-08-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love the condo and location. Very comfortable and clean.

convenient place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-07-06 by Sylvia R. of Americus, GA United States
Updated on 2016-07-06
Review of stay from 2016-06-27 to 2016-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Cassine Station is a convenient place to stay if Seagrove is your destination. The condo is perfect for three people to stay, comfortable and inviting.

Cassine Station 303

Reviewed on 2016-07-05 by Bonnie D. of Canton, GA United States
Updated on 2016-07-05
Review of stay from 2016-06-24 to 2016-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We only needed a place for 3 nights and was so happy to have found this available. Clean & decorated quaintly. Had a homey feel. Literally right across the street from the baach and close to shops. Great location!

Disappointed

Reviewed on 2016-06-22 by Unknown of Grovetown, GA United States
Updated on 2016-06-24
Review of stay from 2016-05-21 to 2016-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good location to the beach and area attractions. Was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the unit. Dust bunnies and trash under the bed in master bedroom and linens were not cleaned. We had to wash linens (sheets) before using. Air conditioner stopped working on the second day of our stay and then seemed to be programmed to only run during the day and cut off at night causing some restless sleeping! Was also disappointed in the furnishings. Only had a love seat in the living space-no additional seating. Condition of faded and worn love seat reminded us of college days. Not expected in a nice beach rental.
Manager response on 2016-06-24 - Response from Destin Getaways Vacation Rentals
Dear Guest, Thank You for leaving a review of your stay. Cleanliness is a top priority of ours and the issue will be addressed. Please always contact us in the event you have a cleaning issue so the problem can be rectified. No issues on the A/C unit have been reported however, we will have maintenance test the system. Please note that this condo has been completely renovated since your stay with new furnishings, bedding, and painting. Thank You, Management

Neglected unit and useless free activity passes

Reviewed on 2016-06-18 by Lynette R. of Baton Rouge, LA United States
Updated on 2016-06-20
Review of stay from 2016-06-07 to 2016-06-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The office was very accommodating when we needed additional parking passes. However, overall, this experience was not good. The check-in portal wasn't helpful at all. The unit was clean but was not well cared for. There were multiple light bulbs out and decorative light covers missing. The water filter in the fridge needed replacing. The smoke detector was missing its battery so was inoperable. The pool isn't in the same building as the unit; it's across the parking lot. It's a crowded little area and there's a good bit of traffic.

The added value free activities weren't valuable at all. You can only use one per night, which is useless for a group. And all of the activities are 20 miles away. Someone in our group attempted to use the free pass and found the process to be a humongous hassle. Additionally, the person whose name was on the reservation (me) was required to be present each time a pass was used.

We purchased the travel protection and received concierge services. When we attempted to use them, however, they could not provide service. I was promised a return call and never got one and did not get any useful information.

I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Manager response on 2016-06-20 - Response from Destin Getaways Vacation Rentals
Dear Guest, Thank You for reviewing your stay at Cassine Station. The condo has been completely remolded since your stay. New furniture, painting, bedding, and new light fixtures. I am sorry the check-in portal was not helpful we will look into making it more user friendly. Maintenance issues will also be addressed. I am sorry you did not find the added free amenities to be of any value. A outside company provides the free ticket and is provided to guest as a Thank You for staying unfortunately, we cannot control how many are given. We are happy to put multiple names on the reservation so the reservation holder does not have to be present to redeem the tickets. CSA is an outside company that provides concierge service we encourage guest to provide them feedback of your experience to improve for future guest. Thank You, Management

Wonderful long weekend

Reviewed on 2016-06-08 by Unknown of Birmingham, AL United States
Updated on 2016-06-08
Review of stay from 2016-06-02 to 2016-06-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cassine Station 303. The place fit our families needs perfectly and it was very clean. We spent the majority of our time at the beautiful beach right across the street. We loved how the condo was very close to everything we needed. We got pizza right across the parking lot, ice cream store beneath the condo and a donut store a little ways down the street. The kids loved it :-). I would recommend this condo and we thought that it was priced very well for what we got. We also loved the fact that we could rent it for a long weekend and didn't have to pay for an entire week.

Great place!

Reviewed on 2016-04-18 by Julie M. of Gallatin, TN United States
Updated on 2016-04-18
Review of stay from 2016-03-28 to 2016-04-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice and clean! We loved it!!!

Easter weekend

Reviewed on 2016-03-29 by Unknown of Lake Charles, LA United States
Updated on 2016-03-29
Review of stay from 2016-03-24 to 2016-03-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful location, loved the room.

Great Vacation Rental Close To The Beach!

Reviewed on 2016-03-14 by Shelly H. of Murfreesboro, TN United States
Updated on 2016-03-14
Review of stay from 2016-03-05 to 2016-03-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time staying in Cassine Station 303. If you are looking for peace and quiet, affordability and close proximity to the beach, this is the vacation rental for you!

Fun in the Sun

Reviewed on 2015-09-06 by Gary G. of Columbus, OH United States
Updated on 2015-09-06
Review of stay from 2015-08-30 to 2015-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time here at Cassine Station 303. The condo was nice and clean. A short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach.

2015 Summer vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-23 by Unknown of Sharpsburg, GA United States
Updated on 2015-08-23
Review of stay from 2015-07-18 to 2015-07-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we had a great time staying here. Perfect location, able to walk to the beach which was just what we were looking for. Very comfortable apartment that had everything we needed. Very clean and overall a great stay.

Great location!

Reviewed on 2015-08-06 by Unknown of Danielsville, GA United States
Updated on 2015-08-07
Review of stay from 2015-07-15 to 2015-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo had everything we needed for a one bedroom condo and bunkbeds suited for younger kids, also a sleeper sofa that was not very comfortable. You can't ask for a better location 2 miles down a bike path to Seaside.
Manager response on 2015-08-07 - Response from Destin Getaways Vacation Rentals
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review & we are glad that you loved Cassine Station 303. We will take a look at the sofa sleeper to see if it needs to be replaced; we appreciate you letting us know! Thank you! Management

Great place for a couple or small family

Reviewed on 2015-07-31 by Drew T. of Auburn, KY United States
Updated on 2015-07-31
Review of stay from 2015-07-12 to 2015-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location but no beach view. Walk to the beach is very short. Condo is well maintained. Management company was very easy to deal with.

Great place to stay

Reviewed on 2015-05-24 by Randy D. of Youngsville, LA United States
Updated on 2015-05-24
Review of stay from 2015-05-19 to 2015-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was very clean. Nice place to stay. Close to beach, close to stores and restaurants.