You are here

Serenity Shores

Add to Favorites Request info Print Get Directions
5 Bedrooms
5 Bathrooms
Sleeps 16

Convenience/Safety

  • Parking Spaces: 5

Description

Located on the beautiful Scenic Highway 98, Serenity Shores is a splendid three-story Gulf-front home that is your front row ticket to the sights and sounds of the Emerald Coast. Serenity Shores kitchen includes dish ware, glasses, cookware, silverware, etc. (Complimentary beach service)

With 84 windows, the home offers unforgettable views of the Gulf from all three floors. There is also a 349 square-foot pool with splash-down fountains and can be heated for a small fee. Complimentary beach service (from March 1 to October 31) is included.

1st Floor: Sleeps 4
The kitchen features an eat-up bar and separate island, while the dining area offers seating for six. The living area (with queen sofa sleeper) is lined with windows and includes a mounted flat screen television above the fireplace. There is also a queen bedroom that overlooks the pool, as well as a full bath off the hallway.

2nd Floor: Sleeps 10
The second floor master suite offers a king size bed that faces a beckoning private balcony with stunning Gulf views. The adjacent master bathroom includes a steam shower, Jacuzzi tub and his-and-her sinks. Also on the second floor are two bunk rooms, each with an en suite bathroom … perfect for the kids! The bunk beds are twin over full with a trundle.

3rd Floor: Sleeps 2
The third floor master suite features panoramic Gulf views from 12 windows on three sides of the room. French doors lead to a private balcony with one-of-a-kind views. There is also an en suite bathroom with granite-counter-tops.

If you can bring yourself to leave the splendor of Serenity Shores, take a morning stroll to the Beachside Inn Cafe and enjoy breakfast al fresco. Or after taking in the sunset from your beachfront backyard, walk three houses down to 790 on the Gulf for dinner – the flavors of Louisiana cooking, Florida seafood and comfort foods await!

All of our vacation properties are FAMILY RENTALS ONLY. NO units will be rented to vacationing students or young adults (under 25) unaccompanied by a responsible parent or guardian. We do not rent to chaperoned groups. A parent must be staying in the unit at all times. Our rental units are monitored for violation of this policy. All violators will be evicted with all rental payments being forfeited and additional charges will be applied. Reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed. This policy includes reservations made by parents who do not check-in and/or who leave overnight during the length of the stay. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Other things to note: Starter packs including toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, dish soap, shampoos, and laundry detergent are provided. Depending on your length of stay, please plan accordingly as you will be required to replenish these items yourself.

Book now and enjoy FREE golf, FREE Dolphin Cruise, FREE snorkeling, FREE parasailing, FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone for each night of your stay!
**One ticket is provided for each activity per day NOT per person** They cannot be saved and combined. Activities are subject to availability and partners' participation can change at any time. The Family Fun Package does not apply to stays that are longer than 14 nights.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map/What's Nearby

Amenities

On Site Amenities

  • Private Gas Grill
  • Private Pool
  • Complimentary Beach Service
  • Private Pool heated for Fee
  • Beach Service

Geographic and View

  • Gulf Front
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • Gulf View
  • Short Walk to Beach

Indoor Features

  • Washer & Dryer
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • TV in Every Bedroom
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace (Decorative Only)

Bedding

  • 2 King Beds
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper
  • 2 Sets of Bunks (Twin over Full)
  • 2 Twin Trundles (under bunks)

POOL_SPA

  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi

AMENITY

  • king
  • outdoor shower
  • queen
  • shower
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • toilet
  • tub
  • twin/ single

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Kitchen

  • Fully Equipped Kitchen

Reviews

Leave a Review

Fantastic house on the beach!

Reviewed on 2021-12-05 by Arne C. , N/A, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Fantastic house on the beach! Eight family members met and spent seven days mid November celebrating a major birthday. We paid extra for heated pool, well worth it, beach everyday and champagne sunsets on third floor balcony. I asked each person to describe with one word the stay at Serenity Shores: Glamorous Relaxing Accommodating Marvelous Views Spacious Captivating and the baby said ooooo ! We were blessed with fantastic weather. The house is very private, but close to stores and restaurants. We might come back for a week in the future. Memories was made at Serenity Shores!

Beach trip with friends

Reviewed on 2021-07-26 by , sutton, WV US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
It was a great house, great location, wonderful access to the beach and the private pool was great for the kids. It was so nice to have the chairs and the umbrellas available everyday!!!! The house does need a few updates (towel bars broken, a few dining room chairs legs are loose but it is rental & it is beach front - you won’t see us complain!

Perfect winter getaway

Reviewed on 2021-01-06 by Katherine R. , Basehor, KS US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The house was exactly as pictured...paradise! When I asked about the heated pool option, I was doubtful that it would actually be worth the additional cost. (Unfortunately our trip was during a cold spell with 2 of our 5 days being stormy at times.). The heated pool was the highlight of our trip! It was worth the extra cost to be able to enjoy the water.

There were some minor imperfections (needed to clean/dust air registers and headboards and the pool jets and light weren’t working properly), however our overall experience was very pleasant and we would highly recommend this property.
Manager's Response
Hi Katherine, thank you so much for leaving this great review. We are glad to know that the heated pool was worth the investment. We hope to see you again soon!

Great Place

Reviewed on 2020-10-17 by Jill B. , Lenoir City, TN Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was great we will be back to this place great location very nice and clean
Manager's Response
Hi Jill, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Destin Vacation

Reviewed on 2020-10-17 by , LOUISVILLE, KY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was great
Very comfortable
Would stay there again
We really enjoyed the pool
Manager's Response
Hi Sandra, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Great location and fun family memories

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by , Baker, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We will be back!
Manager's Response
Hi Stacie, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

“Pot of Gold”

Reviewed on 2020-07-20 by , New Iberia, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I think when most people see a rainbow not only are we filled with amazement at its beauty but,may also wonder if there’s really a pot of gold at the end! Well Serenity Shores was just that for our family this summer.After many months of quarantine boy were we ready for vacation.Beautiful home,private beach,private pool who could ask for more.Last but not least,this was a gift sent from the heavens above for myself and my family.I just wanted to say to that beautiful red cardinal who visited us daily,see you next year we will return.
Manager's Response
Hi Karen, thank you for this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Serenity Shores! We hope to see you soon.

Much needed vacation

Reviewed on 2020-06-30 by William G. , Springdale, AR United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
The house location is perfect. House beautiful could use some general maintenance. Due to the COVID 19 when we arrived my wife washed all bedding and completely sanitized the house. It was spotless when we arrived. Just a precaution. The bed on the third floor should be replaced. The stains are awful. Couch and chairs in living area are very uncomfortable. With a few improvements it would definitely give it 5 plus
Manager's Response
Hi William, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We are working to resolve these issues. Thank you again for the review.

thanksgiving getaway

Reviewed on 2019-12-05 by billy e. , lancaster, SC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
beautiful house great beach located to all you need
had a great time
Manager's Response
Dear Billy, thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to know that your whole family enjoyed your stay with us. Please come again soon! We look forward to your return!

Great location on the beach

Reviewed on 2019-09-09 by , ATLANTA, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Perfect beach house location! We were looking for a house on the beach with a pool and this rental was exactly what we were looking for. Comfortably sleeps 12 in beds...we didn't use the pull out couch or trundles in the bunk rooms. Living room windows allow a lot of sun in and keep the AC from getting cool so it was somewhat warm in the living room/kitchen area. We spent majority of time on the beach or in the pool so it wasn't really an issue. Pool was great and easy walk down the stairs to the beach was perfect!
Manager's Response
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business.

Serenity Shores Feb. 2018

Reviewed on 2019-02-25 by Greg O. , Dallas, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We have rented this home close to 10 times and love it. The house is nicely laid out and the location on the beachfront is fantastic (Crystal Beach). Like most rental homes in Destin, the interior isn’t perfect and the kitchen (glasses & utensils) can struggle at times, but the management company and Owner promptly correct any issues that come to their attention. We have rented other homes in Destin but this one is our clear favorite and we have already made another reservation!

Serenity Shores House

Reviewed on 2018-11-12 by , St Charles, mp United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
Great location and house, several items needed to be fixed or cleaned upon our arrival but once we called Desingetaways - they were fixed.

Dirty vacation home

Reviewed on 2018-07-24 by felisha s. , osage beach, MO United States
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
1
Location
1
Property condition
1
Well it needs a lot a updating. House has to many steps to climb. Beds were awful.Floors were very dirty . Need to be washed

Annual girls beach trip!

Reviewed on 2018-05-16 by Connie M. , Lawrenceville, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful home with a nice big main living space to accomodate all 12 of us! This was our 15th year and one of our favorite homes!
Manager's Response
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Serenity Shores! We would love to host your next vacation!

Thank you Destin Getaways Vacation Rentals

Loved this House

Reviewed on 2018-04-16 by , Gainesville, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was great, rental company was right on it with any questions or things we needed. I would highly recommend this house.
Manager's Response
We are happy to hear your vacation at Serenity Shores was great! We strive to povide a great vacation experience.

Destin Getaways Vacation Rentals

Nice Home

Reviewed on 2018-04-05 by , Birmingham, AL United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
Then home overall is nice, but there are areas that need improvement. The outside of the home, to include stucco, garage door, front door steps & windows all need to be cleaned and or painted. The 1st floor bedroom has a peculiar smell. Also, the 1st floor shower needs to be updated (the paint is peeling off the doors and the floor of the shower looks dirty).
Manager's Response
Thank you for leaving a review of Serenity Shores we will get some paint to touch up what is needed.

Serenity Shores Feb. 2018

Reviewed on 2018-02-26 by Greg O. , Dallas, TX United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
This is the 8th time (or more!) that we have stayed here. The house is very nice and the location is even better. We obviously like this house, but if you are expecting top level luxury, you might be disappointed. The interior and kitchen gear are good, but once again, it had only 2 wine glasses in the cabinets (I bought 4 more again). Given all of this, we'll be back in Sept.
Manager's Response
Dear Guest,

We will make sure that you have all the wine glasses you need next time! We enjoy hosting you year after year. This house is a beautiful beach front home. The abundance of large windows are perfect for beach front views from the living room. The deck is brand new with a brand new grill. The house is well maintained on the inside as well despite a 3 star rating for property condition. Serenity Shores is your beach front home away from home. Come sit back relax and enjoy a beach vacation.

Thank You,
Destin Getaways

Sunsets incredible

Reviewed on 2017-12-25 by Patricia A. , Clinton, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
3
We had a great time. Will definitely be back

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2017-08-21 by richard s. , Nekoosa, WI United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
It was a wonderful time. The only complaint was that all the mattresses in the main bedrooms need to be replaced. The one on the main floor no one could sleep on.
Manager's Response
Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving a review for your stay at Serenity Shores. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful time! The bed recommendation will be noted!

Thank You, Destin Getaways Vacation Rentals

Wonderful stay

Reviewed on 2017-08-14 by , Greenbrier, AR United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
This was the perfect house for our trip. There were exactly enough beds for everyone and plenty of bathrooms. I am an interior designer so I am very picky about decor on rentals and this home was beautifully decorated. The pool was gorgeous at night and house is right on the ocean. I would highly recommend this house to anyone visiting Destin. It is also in a great location. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues that were quickly taken care of as soon as they were notified. We loved this house and had a wonderful trip.

Serenity Shores

Reviewed on 2017-06-12 by Lisa T. , The Woodlands, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This home gave us the space that we were looking for for our family
Excellent location!
Would like to see a king bed downstairs instead of queen
Otherwise, a great home!

Great family home!

Reviewed on 2016-07-25 by Claudia M. , The Woodlands, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Fantastic location and accommodations. When we arrived the A/C was not working properly. We made a phone call and maintenance was out within an hour and had it up and running. Also, the railing on the deck was loose, but they came out quickly and repaired that. So pleased with the response time. It was a perfect house for our family of 12. We will be back!
Manager's Response
Dear Guest,

Thank You for reviewing your stay with us. I am pleased to hear all of your issues were addressed. For future guest please note the entire back deck and railing was replaced in 2017. We look forward to hosting your next vacation.

Thank You, Management

TD

Reviewed on 2016-05-23 by Thomas D. , Toledo, OH United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3
everything was great but the T.V's in second floor Master and thirdfloor TV did not work

Serenity Shores Spring Break Review

Reviewed on 2016-04-11 by , Fort Thomas, KY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
overall, we had a good experience. the property was in a good location. the beach never felt over crowded. it was wonderful to have the beach literally out the back door. it was nice to have 2 chairs and an umbrella every day set-up. the house was nice and clean. it was true to the online pics (some houses are made to look much better online). the only issues we had - a plumbing problem in one of the upstairs bathroom, the pool heater/motor had to be fixed, the pool furniture was dry-rotted. when those things were reported, someone came to the house quickly to service it. once the pool heater was fixed, we used the pool daily. a recommendation: a cheap fridge in the garage for drinks. just not enough space in the 1 fridge for food and drinks.
Manager's Response
Dear Guest,

Thank You for reviewing your stay at Serenity Shores. The pool furniture will be replaced for future guest. I will pass on your recommendation to the owner. We are sorry the heater had to be serviced but glad to hear it was addressed in a timely manner. We are happy to hear your overall stay was enjoyable. Come back and stay with us!

Thank You,
Destin Getaways Management

Great all around

Reviewed on 2016-01-13 by Angel H. , Miami Lake, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful home. very clean property. Comfortable beds!!! Ocean front!!!! GREAT HOUSE!!!!
Manager's Response
Dear Guest,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Serenity Shores! We hope to hear from you soon to book your next vacation!

Thank You,
Management

Christmas on the beach

Reviewed on 2016-01-01 by Twyla H. , Niceville, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Serenity Shores was a beautiful, spacious home. We had plenty of room to have our children and grandchildren stay and enjoy the beach, pool, and home. The kitchen was very nice and roomy. The home was nicely decorated and felt very welcoming. Although the weather was not very cooperative, it was still nice to wake up to the sounds of the ocean and the view from each balcony was magnificent!!! We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return.
Manager's Response
Dear Guest,

Thank You for expressing to us how much you enjoyed the house. We are sorry the weather was not cooperating and hope you come back to a time when it is.

Thank You,
Management

Lovely Beach Front Paradise!

Reviewed on 2015-09-11 by , Brentwood, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Rented Serenity Shores for a girls weekend / bachelorette party. The house was central to everything you could want, and was perfect for a girls getaway! We loved the multi-level views of the gulf, and the private pool was a plus as well.

Our only concerns were the lack of bath towels in the house for the amount of bedrooms. Other than that, not a complain in the world about this lovely home!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-20 by Albert L. , Mason, OH United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
The house provided a wonderful location with direct access to the beach and plenty of room for our family of 10. Cooking materials are limited notably skillets and pots, but the kitchen is a good size. Having said that, there is only six chairs for the dining table and three at the bar so we were always one place short if we all wanted to eat together. We were very disappointed with parts of the cleanliness of the house. The top of the refrigerator was very dirty and sticky and the tops of all of the pictures and mirrors were very dusty. The ceiling fans were also very dusty and, in some cases, dust was actually caked on some of the paddles. When we inquired at the rental office, we were told that those areas were only cleaned at the beginning and end of the rental season. So if you want a totally clean property you better rent it at the beginning of the rental season. We did not have a working umbrella by the pool as shown in the picture; there were two broken ones in the garage. We reported it and the umbrella was replaced the next day.

Jerry & Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-06 by , Spring, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Excellent! The house was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone that wants to experience the wonderful feeling of walking out the back door to spend a day at the beach.

Serentiy Shores

Reviewed on 2015-07-06 by , Parker, TX United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2
It was a beautiful house on the beach. Had some maintenance issues. Beds were in need of replacement, downstairs bedroom very warm, upstairs toilet kept braking and took 3 visits to fix. Some ants inside of house and windows facing beach very dirty. The house was beautiful and I would rent again if maintenance issues were taken care of.

fun week in a wonderful location

Reviewed on 2015-06-19 by Derek H. , Willis, TX United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
1
Everything went smoothly the house is in a wonderful location and close to everything you may need. The house is showing ware and needs to have a lot of maintenance done to it. The back porch needs a makeover. The Doors are hard to open and routine maintenance.

Wonderful Place to have a Wedding!

Reviewed on 2014-10-17 by Allison F. , Addison, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This house was amazing to have a small 50 person wedding on the beach. Loved it!!! There was plenty of room for everyone. The only thing I would change was the big round coffee table that we were unable to move for the reception. I would advise something that is easy to remove if space is needed. Other than that we LOVED it! Kids swam in the pool and chased ghost crabs at night with a flash light. Highly recommend this place!

Pleasent Family Vacation Property

Reviewed on 2014-10-15 by Bernard B. , Jackson, MS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Wonderful location. Great house which was beginning to show its age. Property was clean and reasonably well equipt.

Fantastic Location

Reviewed on 2014-08-20 by Michael A. , Amarillo, TX United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4
Fantastic location, very roomy, close to shopping and the boardwalk.

2014 Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-07-29 by Diane F. , LaGrange, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved our stay. the house had everything we needed and with 6 children, being right on the beach was just what we were looking for. The private pool was an even bigger hit.

The perfect family getaway!!

Reviewed on 2014-07-01 by Laila B. , Friendswood, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had 4 families with kids of various ages- 1 to 9 years old and this home was perfect!! Great beach, great service from 790 next door (yes you can order food and drinks on beach if you want) and a fantastic bistro/coffee shop to walk to with live music. Kiddos love thier soft serve ice cream!! Only about 1 mile from publix grocery and destin Commons- location can't be beat. We used the pool everyday with the little ones - will return to this house again!!