You are here

Tivoli Terrace at Sandestin®

Add to Favorites Request info Print Get Directions
3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
Sleeps 12

Convenience/Safety

  • Security Guard
  • Gated Community
  • Parking Spaces: 2

Description

COVID-19 Cleaning Procedures
Due to the pandemic, we have changed our cleaning procedures. As always we are washing all sheets and blankets in between each guest and we are providing antibacterial soap. We are sanitizing and disinfecting all commonly touched surfaces. We highly encourage each guest to bring disinfecting wipes and any other cleaning supplies to ensure their own safety!

Welcome one and all to your new home away from home! Tivoli Terrace is located in the fabulous Sandestin Beach and Golf Resort® giving you access to activities and dining options at Baytowne Wharf. The townhome is on the beach side of the resort and a short walk to our famous crystal white sand beaches and emerald green waters. The private community of Tivoli offers a community pool of all residents. The pool features a splash pool for small children perfect for all ages. Tivoli Terrace will be the highlight of your next getaway!

When you first walk into this stunning townhome you are greeted with the sea. It has been decorated to highlight the beach vacation experience.

The entry welcomes you with the beach! Connected to the entry is the Mud/ Laundry Room with up to date washer and dryer. Off the top of the entry is the half bathroom.

The first floor of the house provides a king bedroom suite with a private full bathroom.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all up to date appliances, a walk in pantry, and a breakfast bar that seats 4.

Off the kitchen is the dining area that seats up to 8 people.

The living area is the center of your entertainment. With plenty of seating, and entertainment center filled with board games and a large flat screen there will never be a dull night spent here.

Spend your evenings inside or out with the screened in porch located off the back of of the living room. Directly out side of the porch is the perfect grilling area. With plenty of seating and the perfect view of the Tivoli Oasis, morning coffee won’t be ruined by bugs.

Take a walk up the stairs and curl up in the reading nook with your favorite book. Perfect for rainy days in.

Right next to the adorable reading nook is the 2 queen bedroom suite. The suite provides 2 queen beds, private tv and a shared full bathroom.

The full bathroom is shared with the bunk room directly across the hall from the queen suite. The bunk room provides twin size bunkbed and a private tv.

The final feature of the this wondrous home is the Master Suite. This is not like any master suite you have seen before. The suite features a king bed, full master bath with a walk in shower, dual sinks, and a full size tub. However, the best part of this master suite is the “office space”. Windows cover all 4 walls and provides the perfect view to collect your thoughts or even get work done. Three vehicles allowed for parking.

All of our vacation properties are FAMILY RENTALS ONLY. NO units will be rented to vacationing students or young adults (under 25) unaccompanied by a responsible parent or guardian. We do not rent to chaperoned groups. A parent must be staying in the unit at all times. Our rental units are monitored for violation of this policy. All violators will be evicted with all rental payments being forfeited and additional charges will be applied. Reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed. This policy includes reservations made by parents who do not check-in and/or who leave overnight during the length of the stay. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Book now and enjoy FREE golf, FREE Dolphin Cruise, FREE Big Kahunas Water Park, FREE parasailing, FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone for each night of your stay!
**One ticket is provided for each activity per day NOT per person** They cannot be saved and combined. Activities are subject to availability and partners participation can change at any time. The Family Fun Package does not apply to stays that are longer than 14 nights.
Other things to note: Starter packs including toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, dish soap, shampoos, and laundry detergent are provid

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map/What's Nearby

Amenities

On Site Amenities

  • Private Gas Grill
  • Community Pool
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Beach Service

Geographic and View

  • Beach Access Nearby
  • Gulf Side
  • Short Walk to Beach

Indoor Features

  • Washer & Dryer
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • TV in Every Bedroom

Bedding

  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper
  • 1 Set of Bunks (Twin over Twin)

POOL_SPA

  • Communal Pool

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi

AMENITY

  • jetted tub
  • king
  • queen
  • shower
  • toilet
  • tub

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Kitchen

  • Fully Equipped Kitchen

Reviews

Leave a Review

Pretty great family vacation

Reviewed on 2022-10-10 by , United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
My only issues were with the water pressure being REALLY LOW and the dryer needs to be fixed or replaced. It damaged several articles of clothing due to the dryer vent not going all the way in. We needed better quality and more towels and I wish we had access to the garage if just for beach seats and umbrellas. I understand not being able to use the golf cart for liability purposes but I feel like that could change too.

Very easy walk to community pool and beach. The beach access was handicap accessible so good for wagons to bring all your beach stuff too.
Manager's Response
Thank you, Christen, for your feedback and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the dryer and hot water heater. We will address them ASAP> Next time please let us know when an issue occurs so that we can remedy them for you!
We look forward to accommodating you again on your next visit! Don't stay away too long!
Kind regards,
The Destin Getaways Team

Excellent location

Reviewed on 2022-08-03 by John M. , St Simons Island, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
House was perfect for the size of our family. Pool was close and location was great for our needs.
Manager's Response
Thank you, John, for your feedback and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to accommodating you again on your next visit! Don't stay away too long!
Kind regards,
The Destin Getaways Team

Great Location

Reviewed on 2022-06-15 by , Snyder, TX US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time on our vacation. The pool is right out the back door and the beach is only a 5 minute walk away. Was great for families.
Manager's Response
Thank you, Sheila, for your feedback and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to accommodating you again on your next visit! Don't stay away too long!
Kind regards,
The Destin Getaways Team

Great vacation rental experience

Reviewed on 2021-12-26 by , N/A, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
This property rental was just as described. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The location in the resort is great, with so many areas to walk and bike.

Awesome place

Reviewed on 2021-06-15 by John M. , Marietta, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The accommodations and location was great. It was walking distance to the beach and a very drive, by tram or car, to Baytown. The place itself was beautiful and my wife and the girls had plenty of room to enjoy themselves. Highly recommend. My only complaint would be towels, if you have a large group, as I did, it would have nice to have to have more bath towels. Nightly laundry was not what I planned, but I managed and we still loved the place. We will return.

Excellent

Reviewed on 2020-08-24 by Marlene D.
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Perfect for a family vacation!
Manager's Response
Hi Benjamin, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Sandestin 2020

Reviewed on 2020-08-10 by Rob P. , Franklin, TN US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
The house was perfect for our crew. My only complaint would be the lack of information provided prior to the trip. I asked several questions regarding which beach we would access to, and the answers I received were very generic and didn't address the question. So when we got there, we didn't have any idea where to go and had to ask people. The beach was WAY over-crowded and you had to rent an umbrella to secure a spot. If I went to Sandestin again, I would stay at a place directly on the beach so as to have more space.
Manager's Response
Hi Rob, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the confusion with the beach access. We hope to see you again soon.